Guest Comments 2019

This home is truly a gem

The layout is fantastic with a large bedroom and large bathroom downstairs and 2 spacious bedrooms and large bathroom upstairs – all with wardrobes and large flatscreens. The kitchen is a good size with sit up counter. The area is so amazing for every new and different type of food you could want. On one outing with the kids we had sushi, high end gelato molded like a lily, a French breakfast and delicious Italian pastries – all within a 3 min walk! Right in the middle of the theatre district we also took in a few shows. We mostly walked everywhere but the tube is just a 5 min walk away. I can’t say enough good things about this home – just wish I owned it and could brag that my 2nd home is in Soho!

January 2019 – Karen Parnell – LA, USA


Rating: 5 stars

A great host and the best location to visit London. All organized at its best. The home is really comfortable and beautiful!

January 2019 – L Pinelli


Guest Comments 2018

Fantastic spot!

Everything very high-end & nice added touches. Cute back terrace & really great location!! Would stay again

August 2018 – David Sullivan & family – CA, USA


Soho Penthouse, 3 bed & huge roof terrace

We spent a week in London at this Soho apartment and had a wonderful time. Firstly, Andy, the apartment manager, was very accommodating and always responded to my emails, texts and phone calls. He recommended restaurants in London and Paris, points of interest in Paris, and transportation. He called me three times in the USA, I was very impressed and he is very kind. The beds are so very comfortable and the apartment is perfectly located in Soho with the Tube a few blocks by foot. My family of 5 was able to see all the tourist sites plus live like a Londoner in this flat with outdoor cafes and the theater district all around. I recommend highly.

August 2018 – Laura – Florida, USA


We had a great stay at the flat

The location is right in the middle of everything and we found we could walk to a lot of sights. The flat was very clean and accommodating for 6 adults and a baby. The rooms are all a good size and the common areas were inviting for all of us to be in. Andy was very quick to respond to any questions we had.

April 2018 – Jessica – Chicago, USA


Great stay!

Very helpful and accommodating. Comfortable and clean unit in a Fantastic bustling location. Stayed almost two weeks in this great flat in central London. Close to everything with hosts that went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Thanks so much!!

Jan 2018 – Ronald Mooney – Vale, Colorado, USA


Guest Comments 2017

Magnificent apartment with great location!

The terrace was large and very enjoyable when the sun is out. It was a wonderful stay. Thanks a lot for hosting us.
Oct 2017 –Mohammed – New York, USA


This is spot is a gem

In a place like Soho, the last thing you’ll expect to come across is space. Really spacious duplex with an awesome patio area. Everything feels new, very well furnished. Posh, clean, comfortable. On top of that, the location is excellent, very lively. As an American traveller, I prize convenience, proximity of bars/restaurants, and ease of socializing. The host was excellent, very friendly, responsive, and check-in was a breeze. All around quality stay

August 2017 – Antenhe – Miami USA


Nothing short of Epic

This place is great; Penthouse has everything and the owner was very helpful if you needed anything. Do not pass this place up!

Jul 2017 – D Schulman – California, USA


I’m recommending it to my friends

This was a comfortable Soho Apartment that had all the accommodations that we needed. We were situated close to all the wonderful areas of London so getting around the city was a breeze. If we decided to stay in the area there were numerous pubs, restaurants, and coffee shops available. Andy and Mike were most helpful in making certain we had all that we needed and we are now recommending to our friends in California but also to some of our colleagues that have offices in London as an alternative to a normal hotel stay.

July 2017 – Eric Moore, San Diego, USA


Great location, even though the area is really loud at night, the building is quite protected from the noise and it was pretty peaceful indoors. terrace out back was amazing. centrally located in the middle of the best area in London for going out and doing things. Apartment is fitted with all new appliances and fixtures, beds are great. everything was really clean. check-in and entry was really easy, hosts are super friendly and helpful.

July 2017 – John – Malta


Soho Penthouse to die for

A wonderful stay at a great flat. In the heart of Soho but quiet enough that our kids (and parents) had no trouble sleeping. Andy who runs it couldn’t be nicer and more helpful. Roof terrace is like a little oasis. We will definitely stay again.

July 2017 – Chris – Sussex, UK


A Jewel in Soho’s crown

This Soho Penthouse is at the epicentre of Soho, you could not get any more central than this, I called Andy and he made all our arrangements, on arrival everything was as he had described, the penthouse is in A1 condition has three large double bedrooms and the two bathrooms were more than ample for my guests, the roof terrace is a wonderful space to have drinks and get to no your friends, cannot wait to return.

June 2017 – William B – Essex, UK 


Excellent place with charming hosts

Great location, surprisingly quiet for soho and lovely apartment. Roof terrace is wonderful too.
June 2017 – Christopher Cross – Dubai 


lovely Penthouse

A lovely 3 full bedroom apartment over 2 floors with a fantastic terrace to sit on and enjoy the serenity. We were a family of 4 and it was perfect for our stay with every conceivable thing we needed. Plenty of London was within walking distance – Oxford St, Regent St, Piccadilly as well as Soho. Tottenham Ct Rd tube station was 200m or so away as well. Andy was very professional and welcoming in all of our dealings and was kind enough to look after our luggage for a few hours after we checked out. Will definitely stay again.

June 2017 – Paul V – Australia


Fantastic place!

We had a brilliant stay here to celebrate my friends birthday, the apartment made the perfect base for our stay in London! We dealt with Andy, who was very helpful and informative on the run up to our stay, he gave us loads of good recommendations of the best things to do in the area, cheers again Andy!! The beds were all extremely comfortable and every room was finished to a very high spec. We especially enjoyed the roof terrace for our pre outing beers! The location was absolutely spot on swell, everything walkable, and tube station wasn’t far to go further afield! Would definitely stay again and couldn’t rate it highly enough! Thank you!!

June 2017 – Mike M – UK


You will always get the best deal by booking direct with us, but please feel free to check out our reviews on: